Keystone logo
University of Peloponnese

University of Peloponnese

University of Peloponnese


The University of Peloponnese is a modern, multidisciplinary, regional, and multi-campus university, established in 2000, it accepted its first students in 2002. Developed in the five Capitals of Prefectures of the Peloponnese Region (Tripolis, Corinth, Nafplion, Sparta, Kalamata) and Patra, comprises 9 Schools and 22 Departments.

It offers studies in all cycles of learning: undergraduate, postgraduate, and Doctoral as well as Life Long Learning, with more than 20.000 students (1st, 2nd, and 3rd Cycle of Studies).


  • Tripoli

    Karaiskaki,70, 221 00, Tripoli