Keystone logo
Baku Women's University

Baku Women's University

Baku Women's University


Education at Baku Women's University is organized according to its own system. There are Scientific Council, Vice-Rector for Teaching, Scientific and Educational Affairs, Deans of "Socio-pedagogical" and "Philology-history" faculties, 6 departments, Student Council, Student Scientific Society, art studio, Computer centre, Student Youth Organization, and a library.

Students of various specialities study at Baku Women's University. The university offers Bachelor's and Master's degrees. Recently, the 25th anniversary of the Baku Girls' University was celebrated. We hope that Baku Girls' University will continue contributing to Azerbaijani education for many years to come.


  • Baku

    14 Mohsun Sanani, Baku, Azerbaijan, , Baku